Transportation & Infrastructure Committee

6300 Building - Foster Conference Room 6300 Southcenter Blvd Suite 100, Tukwila, WA

The Transportation & Infrastructure Committee considers and provides policy recommendations on legislative matters relating to transportation, traffic, streets, water, sewer, surface water, power, public works facilities, street lighting and signals, solid waste and recycling, river basins and levees, telecommunications and fleet. Committee members are Chair Kate Kruller, Joe Duffie, and De'Sean Quinn.