Contact

For all City website related questions, please contact Webmaster@TukwilaWA.gov.

For all media related inquiries, please contact Rachel Bianchi at Rachel.Bianchi@TukwilaWA.gov or 206-454-7566

 

Tukwila City Hall

6200 Southcenter Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188
206 433-1800
FAX: 206 433-1833
Email: Tukwila@TukwilaWA.gov
Hours: 8:30-5:00

 

Tukwila Police Department

15005 Tukwila International Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188
206 433-1808–Business Calls
206 431-3689–Anonymous Tip Line
FAX: 206 244-6181
For Emergencies, please dial 911
Email: PDcommendations@TukwilaWA.gov
PDcomplaints@TukwilaWA.gov
Tips@TukwilaWA.gov

 

Tukwila Fire Department

444 Andover Park East
Tukwila, WA 98188
206 575-4404–Business Calls
FAX: 206 575-4439
Email: TukwilaFire@TukwilaWA.gov
For Emergencies, please dial 911

 

Tukwila Municipal Court

15005 Tukwila International Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188
Jury Information Line: 206 433-7188
Phone: 206 433-1840
Fax: 206 433-7160
Email: Court@TukwilaWA.gov

 

Department of Community Development

(Building and Planning Divisions)
6300 Southcenter Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188
206 431-3670
FAX: 206 431-3665

 

Tukwila Community Center

12424 42nd Ave. So.
Tukwila, WA 98168
206 768-2822
FAX: 206 768-0524
Email: ParksRec@TukwilaWA.gov

 

Public Works Department

6300 Southcenter Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188
206 433-0179
FAX: 206 431-3665
Email: PublicWorks@TukwilaWA.gov

 

Minkler Shops

(Street, Water, Sewer, Surface Water)
600 Minkler Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188
206 433-1860
FAX: 206 575-3404
Email: Maintenance@TukwilaWA.gov

 

George Long Facility

(Mechanical Shop and Building Maintenance)
14000 Interurban Ave.
Tukwila, WA 98168
206 431-0166
FAX: 206 241-5661
Email: Maintenance@TukwilaWA.gov

 

Foster Golf Links

13500 Interurban Ave.
Tukwila, WA 98168
206 242-4221
FAX: 206 246-4064
Website: FosterGolfLinks.com